TACK FÖR MIG, ÄLMHULT

Train station in Älmhult, Sweden. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Sista dagen i Älmhult

Då var den sista praktikdagen avslutad. Besöket vid IKEA of Sweden gick ganska snabbt, men det var ändå väldigt lärorikt. Tyvärr måste jag ändå medge att jag kände inte alls den samma inspirationen där som jag har känt under hela min tid vid ICOM. Jag hör helt enkelt inte hemma hos produktutveckling och -formgivning. Ikväll skall lägenheten tömmas och städas och imorgon förmiddag hoppar jag på tåget som kommer att ta mig närmare hem. På söndag är jag äntligen tillbaka i kära Åbo! Jag tackar Älmhult för denna gång, hoppas vi ses igen!

Last day in Älmhult

So was the last internship day over. My visit to IKEA of Sweden was quite quick, but it was anyway really interesting. Unfortunately I have to say, that I didn’t feel as inspired there as I have felt during the whole time at ICOM. I just don’t belong working with product development and -design. Tonight I have to empty and clean the apartment, and tomorrow I get on the train that will take me closer to home. On Sunday I’m finally back in Turku! Thank you Älmhult for this time, I hope to see you again!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “TACK FÖR MIG, ÄLMHULT

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

