FLAIRING AT EUROPEAN BARTENDER SCHOOL

På tal om Bartenderskolan! Jag hittade en film, som jag hade laddat upp på Facebook för en tid sedan, där jag tränar flairing. Jag tränade som sagt massor, jag var nämligen övertygad om att jag skulle fixa ett 100%:igt utförande. Jag måste säga att jag är lite imponerad av mig själv efter att ha tittat igenom filmsnutten, nu två år senare! Här visar jag två av de totalt fem rutinerna jag övade in under utbildningen.

By the way, when talking about Bartender School! I found a film clip, which I had uploaded to Facebook a while ago, where I practice flairing. As a mentioned, I practiced a lot, ’cause I was convinced that I would get 100% in the final test. I have to say that I’m a bit impressed by myself after looking at this clip, now two years later! Here I show you two of total five routines that I practiced on during the education.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

