THIS IS WHERE I LIVE

My room in Laindon, England. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Mitt rum

Jag tänkte ta och bjuda er på en snabbvisit av mitt rum här borta i Laindon! Mitt rum är ett så kallat “single room”, men här finns en högsäng ifall att jag någon gång får besök. Här finns också ett sminkbord, ett klädskåp och det mest nödvändiga. Duger helt bra för mina sex veckor här!

My room

I was thinking to invite you for a quick visit to my room here in Laindon! My room is called a “single room”, but there still is a bunk bed in case someone comes to visit me. Here’s a dressing table, a clothing cabin and the most useful stuff. It’s good enough for my six weeks here!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

