PLANNING TWO TRIPS

Foto från Pixabay.
Photo from Pixabay.

Stonehenge in Amesbury, England. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Roadtrip i England

Jag bollar två resor just nu och försöker hålla koll på dem båda. Planerar, surfar runt, funderar på att boka osv. Nästa helg är min sista helg här i England (så skönt!) och det är tänkt att vi skall göra en sista trip någonstans. Troligtvis blir det Stonehenge och Brighton. Helgen efter det är helgen med stort H. Då reser jag hem till Åbo på lördag morgon och sen blir det Helsingfors i tre dagar med min älskade, som jag har saknat honom! Jag har en speciell överraskning åt honom när vi anländer till Helsingfors, och sen på söndag kväll är det Nickelback och Hartwall Arenan som gäller!

Roadtrip in England

I’m planning two trips right now and I’m trying to keep track on both of them. Planning, surfing the web, thinking about booking something etc. Next weekend is my last weekend here in England (finally!) and we have planned to do a last trip somewhere. We’re thinking about going to Stonehenge and Brighton. The weekend after that is THE weekend. That’s when I’m going back home to Turku on Saturday morning, and then we’re going to Helsinki for three days with my love, oh how I’ve missed him! I have a special surprise for him once we arrive to Helsinki, and later on Sunday evening we’re going to see Nickelback at Hartwall Arena.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

