ONE WEEK TO GO

Moving to Finland from England. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Längtar hem

Jag är världens lyckligaste människa just nu, för jag har bara en vecka kvar innan avfärd! Jag tror detta är första gången jag någonsin längtat hem när jag har befunnit mig på resande fot, men känslan jag har haft här har varit “Jag vill härifrån”, nästan helt från start. Tack vare min praktikplats och mansskaran i huset har jag klarat mig helt ok i den här hålan, men jag tror nog att jag aldrig kommer att komma tillbaka. Sayonara Essex!

Longing for home

I’m the happiest person on earth right now, ’cause now it’s only one week left before departure! I think this is the first time ever that I’m looking forward to getting home while being away somewhere, but the feeling I’ve had here has been “take me away from here” almost from the start. Thanks to my internship and the guys I’ve been living with I have managed pretty ok in here, but I don’t think I’ll ever be back here. Sayonara Essex!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “ONE WEEK TO GO

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

