HEJDÅ HUMLEGÅRDSGATAN

Interior design for one room apartment. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Interior design for one room apartment. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

THE END OF AN ERA

Ojoj vad det händer mycket på en och samma gång just nu – skall jag vara helt ärlig så hinner jag själv inte riktigt med i svängarna! MEN, en sak kan jag iallafall berätta för er: Nu är det officiellt, igår sa jag upp min lägenhet på Humlegårdsgatan. Från och med december kommer jag att ha ett nytt hem! Oh man, it’s like the end of an era. Jag kommer att sakna att bo här, men det var nog helt enkelt dags att gå vidare.

THE END OF AN ERA

Wow, there’s so much stuff happening at the same time now – if I’m gonna be totally honest, I’m not realizing everything that is going on! BUT, one thing I can at least tell you: Now it’s official, yesterday I gave notice of dismissal of my apartment on Humalistonkatu. From December and forward I will have a new home! Oh man, it’s like the end of an era. I will miss living here, but now it’s just time to move on.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “HEJDÅ HUMLEGÅRDSGATAN

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

