SOON OFF TO THAILAND

Foto från Pixabay.
Photo from Pixabay.

Vacation in Thailand. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Idag var första gången jag insåg att jag faktiskt åker till Thailand snart! Ända sedan jag fick höra om bekanta som besökt Thailand har jag själv velat åka dit, och om bara sex (!!!) veckor är det äntligen min tur! Jag längtar sååå efter sol och värme, bort från den iskalla piskande vinden och blöta snön här i Finland. Cliché, jag vet, men jag är en äkta sommarmänniska.

Today was the first time I realized that I’m going to Thailand soon! Ever since I heard about other people visiting Thailand I have wanted to go there, and in only six (!!!) weeks it’s finally my turn! I’m so longing for sun and warm weather, away from the icy wind and wet snow here in Finland. Cliché, I know, but I’m a real summer person.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

