INTERNSHIP AT IKEA RAISIO

Internship at IKEA in Raisio, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Inredning och kommunikation vid IKEA Raisio

Idag var jag på möte/intervju till IKEA i Raisio gällande en eventuell praktik. Eller, åtminstone trodde jag det var till en “eventuell” praktik. Det visade sig att de redan ville ha mig dit och att jag bara skulle fylla i ett papper om när jag kan börja. 11 februari-22 mars kommer jag att praktisera på IKEA Inredning och Kommunikation vid Raisio. Det bästa med att vara där den tiden är att de just då byter till sommarsortiment, vilket betyder att massor av deras rum skall göras om. Fastän det bara är IKEA i Raisio, så ser jag grymt mycket fram emot detta, det skall bli så roligt!

Interior and communication at IKEA Raisio

Today I went to IKEA in Raisio for a meeting/an interview for a possible internship placement. Or, at least I thought it was for a “possible” internship placement. But the reality was that they already wanted me there and that they just wanted me to fill out a paper about when I can start. 11 February-22 March I will do my internship placement at IKEA Interior and Communication in Raisio. The best thing with being there at that specific time is ’cause they will change to the summer collection then, which means a lot of their rooms will be remade. Even though it’s only IKEA in Raisio, I’m so looking forward to this, it’s going to be so much fun!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

