POP TAB PURSES

Pop tab purses by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Förhandsbeställning av Pop Tab Purses

Idag har jag publicerat en ny produkt som småningom kommer att finnas till försäljning – nämligen mina Pop Tab Purses! De här produkterna är alltså slutprodukten av detta, som jag skrev om för en tid sedan. I lördags, under inflyttningsfesten, fick jag dessutom min första beställning. Hur roligt som helst! Just nu finns det att välja mellan trådfärgerna silver och röd. Om ni råkar ha frågor eller vill göra en förhandsbeställning, så är det bara att kontakta mig på victoria.qvist@gmail.com.

Pre order Pop Tab Purses

Today I have published a new product, which will put up for sale in the near future – my Pop Tab Purses! This product is actually the end result of this, which I wrote about a while ago. On Saturday, during our housewarming party, I also got my first order. Jeij! Right now there’s to choose from silver or red thread. If you happen to have questions or in case you want to pre order one, you can contact me on victoria.qvist@gmail.com.

Pop tab purses by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Pop tab purses by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Pop tab purses by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

2 thoughts on “POP TAB PURSES

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

