I NEED YOUR HELP

Pop tabs. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Material till mina Pop Tab Purses

Vänner, bekanta, bloggläsare och framförallt ni som dricker mycket alkohol eller lemonad ur burk; hjälp mig (och jorden) på vägen och ta tillvara de små clipsen som man öppnar burken med. För varje större väska jag gör behöver jag nästan 200 stycken, så de går åt väldigt snabbt. Clipsen som jag är ute efter ser ut som de på bilden – både dem i silver och dem i guld. En fördel är om ni finns i Åbo eller Oravais trakten, också allt mellan Jakobstad och Vasa går bra. På så vis kan jag själv hämta dem när jag är i trakterna! Ni kan kontakta mig på victoria.qvist@gmail.com när ni har samlat ihop 200 eller fler. Tack så jättemycket i förväg, och sprid gärna ordet vidare!

Material for my Pop Tab Purses

Friends, acquaintances, blog readers and also you who drink a lot of alcohol or lemonade from can; help me (and earth) by collecting the small clips you open the can with. For every big purse I make, I need almost 200 pieces, so I need a lot of them. The clips I’m looking for look like those in the picture – both in silver and in gold. It’s a benefit if you live around Turku or Oravainen, also everything between Pietarsaari or Vaasa works. That way I can pick them up once I’m around there! You can get in touch on victoria.qvist@gmail.com when you have collected 200 or more. Thank you so much in beforehand, and please spread the word!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

4 thoughts on “I NEED YOUR HELP

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

