ÖNSKELISTA – MARIMEKKO

Bilder från Marimekko.
Pictures from Marimekko.

Marimekko dinnerware. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Marimekko köksprylar

På måndag fyller jag år, och helt plötsligt har man bara ett år kvar till 25. Men, det jag egentligen ville säga är att jag just nu har helt dille på Marimekko, och just nu står Marimekkos vackra koppar och andra köksprylar väldigt högt på min födelsedagsönskelista. Min absoluta favorit är tekoppen med vitt-svart-pink citymönster. Jag fick faktiskt min första Marimekko mugg idag av T, och det var precis den som jag fick! Men alla är otroligt fina, så jag skulle inte ha något emot att ha alla dem som syns på bilden här ovanför.

Marimekko dinnerware

On Monday it’s my birthday, and now all of a sudden I have only one year left until I’m 25. But, what I really wanted to say is, that I’m all crazy about Marimekko right now. Marimekkos beautiful mugs and other kitchen items are very high on my wish-list right now. My absolute favourite is the tea cup with white-black-pink city pattern. I actually got my first Marimekko mug ever from T today, and that’s the exact one I got! But all of them are really pretty, so I wouldn’t mind having all that are in the picture above.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “ÖNSKELISTA – MARIMEKKO

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

