SAMSUNG GALAXY TAB 3

Samsung Galaxy Tab 3. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Nu har även jag nått teknologinördarnas land

Ni som följer mig på Instagram har redan sett att jag fått en Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 som en tidig julklapp och examenspresent av min pojkvän! Passligt nog fick jag ta med den hem till Österbotten nu, istället för att släpa med mig datorn som jag vanligtvis brukar göra. Så nu har även jag nått teknologinördarnas land med både laptop, tab och android telefon i mina ägor. Tro det eller ej, men för tre månader sedan hade jag bara datorn som var uppkopplad till internet. Nu kan nog Big Brother se mig var jag än i världen befinner mig, det är lite läskigt!

I have entered the technology-nerd land

You who are following me on Instagram have already seen that I got a Samsung Galaxy Tab 3 as an early Christmas present and a graduation present from my boyfriend! Since it was quite good timing I could now take it home with me to Ostrobothnia, instead of dragging my computer with me which I usually do. So now I have also entered the technology-nerd world, and I do now own both a laptop, tab and an android phone. Believe it or not, but three months ago I had only my computer that was connected to internet. Now I’m convinced that Big Brother can see me where ever in the world I am, that’s a little bit scary!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

