FONT MAKER APP

Create your own font with InstaFont Maker. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Skapa en egen font

Jag tror mig ha hittat en av de bästa apparna hittills till både min telefon och tab! En fantastisk app där man kan göra egna fonter och sedan ladda ner dem och installera dem på datorn. Jag gjorde en test version tidigare idag, som ni kan se här ovanför, och funderar på att göra fler bara jag får skaffat fram en ordentlig pekpenna. Sjukt roligt är det i vilket fall som helst! Testa ni också genom att söka på “InstaFont Maker”, finns åtminstone till Android.

Create your own font

I think I might have found one of the best apps this far for both my phone and my tab! An incredible app where you can make your own fonts and then download them and install them on the computer. I did a test version earlier today, which you can see here above, and I’m thinking about making more as soon as I find a better pen. At least it’s crazy fun! You can also try it by searching for “InstaFont Maker”, you find it atleast for Android.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

