PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT

Fabric from Anno Collection. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Tillverkning av min sittmöbel

I fredags fick vi sy hela dagen i skolan, och jag har nu klippt till tyget till min sittmöbel! Tyget är alltså det svart-vit rutiga tyget från Anno Collection. Det kommer nog att göra sig bra med björken och den annars så kvadratiska formen på möbeln. Idag har jag också vågat mig på att fylla inner dynorna med styroxkrosset jag köpte i torsdags, och hittills ser det nog ut att kunna bli ett mycket bra slutresultat.

Production of my sitting furniture

On Friday we got to sew all day in school, and now I’ve cut the fabric for my sitting furniture!The fabric I’m using is the black and white checked fabric from Anno Collection. I’m quite sure it will work really good with the birch piece and also the square shape of the furniture. Today I also dared to start filling the inner cushions with the styrofoam I bought on Thursday, and this far it looks like it could work really well.

Product production. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

