PRODUCTION WEEK

Product production. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

En nästan färdig produkt

Så var ännu en vecka förbi, tiden går så himla snabbt! Veckan har spenderats i produktionens tecken och med att få klart min produkt. Onsdag och torsdag spenderade jag i sysalen och med att sy klart kuddöverdragen, och nu ser de ut som på bilden här ovanför. Fredagen var tydligen så pass kort att vi egentligen slutade skolan klockan 12, men eftersom jag inte hade lagt märke till det och eftersom jag var mentalt inställd på att jobba längre så fortsatte jag i träverkstaden ända till klockan 15. Bra var väl det, eftersom nu har jag också gjort klart delen i trä till min produkt! Det skall bli jättespännande att montera ihop den nästa vecka och se slutresultatet!

Product production. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

An almost finished product

And now another week has gone by, time really flies! This week I have spent a lot of time in production and to get my product finished. Wednesday and Thursday I spent in the sewing workshop to get the textile parts done, and now they look like in the first picture above. On Friday we apparently ended school at 12 o’clock, but ’cause I hadn’t realized it and since I was mentally prepared to stay longer, I kept on working in the wood workshop until 3 pm instead. That was quite a good choice, since now I’m also finished with the wood part for my product! It will be really exciting to put it all together next week and to see the end result!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

2 thoughts on “PRODUCTION WEEK

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

