INTERNSHIP AT SOKOS MYLLY

Bild från Sokos.fi.
Picture from Sokos.fi.

Internship at Sokos Mylly in Raisio, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Min första praktikplats

Äääntligen löste det sig med praktikplatsen! Mellan 24.2 och 11.4 kommer jag att praktisera på Sokos vid shoppingcentret Mylly i Raisio. Jag hade nästan gett upp hoppet för en stund, men ringde tillbaka till Sokos Mylly idag för att få kontakt med rätt person. Och bra var väl det, eftersom hon tyckte att jag bra kunde komma dit! Tio kilo har nu lyfts från mina axlar då jag äntligen vet vad jag kommer att göra nästa period. Skall bli mycket roligt, och lite utmanande när jag nu också kommer att jobba med kläder!

My first internship placement

Fiiinally everything came together with the internship placement! Between 24.2 and 11.4 I will be doing my work placement at Sokos Mylly in Raisio. I had almost given up there for a moment, but today I called back to Sokos Mylly to get in contact with the right person. And that was really good, since she thought it was a good idea for me to come there! Ten kilos have now been lifted off my shoulders when I finally know what I’ll be doing next period. It’s gonna be loads of fun, and a little bit challenging when I now also will be working with clothes!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “INTERNSHIP AT SOKOS MYLLY

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

