WINDOW DECAL RESULTS

Foto av Johanna Rintanen.
Photo by Johanna Rintanen.

Visual merchandising studies in Salon Seudun Ammattiopisto. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Mitt arbete i top tre

Ni minns väl Illustrator kursen och beställningsarbetet jag pratat om tidigare? I vilket fall som helst så fick vi reda på resultatet tidigare i veckan, och jag kan säga att jag blev extremt överraskad när jag hittade två av mina kreationer bland top tre som hade fått flest röster av alla 25-30 förslag! På bilden ovan kan ni se de tre förslag som kunden (kunderna) hade gillat bäst, och den i mitten blev den som blev skickad till produktion. Det har varit en mycket bra start på mina studier, det verkar som om jag är på rätt spår nu!

My work in top three

Do you remember the Illustrator course and the commissioned work I was talking about earlier? Anyway, we got the results from the voting earlier in the week, and I can tell you I was very surprised to see two of my creations among the top three of the ones that had got the most votes of all 25-30 proposals! In the picture above you can see the three suggestions that the customer(s) had liked the most, and the one in the middle is the one that got sent to production. It’s been a very good start for my studies, seems like I’m on the right track now!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “WINDOW DECAL RESULTS

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

