LAST DAY FOR OUR EXHIBITION

Istutaan! exhibition at Salon Kirjasto in Salo, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Utställningen vid Salon Kirjasto

Så var tiden för vår utställning slut för den här gången! Jag lyckades knäppa några bilder dagen vi hade öppning av utställningen vid Salon Kirjasto (vilka stolar som skulle få ställas ut vid biblioteket röstades fram av en jury bestående av våra lärare). Eftersom det var sista dagen för utställningen idag så hade jag haft inplanerat sedan länge att åka till Salo och hämta upp min stol efter praktikdagen. Jag hade till och med kommit överens med läraren att de lämnar kvar min stol vid biblioteket. Jahapp, kändes ju passligt bra att få veta att stolen inte alls fanns kvar vid biblioteket längre utan att den hade kommit sig till skolan tillsammans med resten av produkterna från utställningen. Så det var bara att vänta på nästa tåg hem till Åbo och återvända tomhänt. Tacka vet jag min lärare som erbjuder sig att ta med den till Åbo nästa vecka när han ändå har ärenden hitåt. På så vis slipper jag åka till Salo igen för att hämta den och nu slipper jag dessutom att släpa med den på tåget. Men det blev ändå en mycket bortkastad kväll och en onödigt lång dag, så nu är man passligt slut.

The exhibition at Salon Kirjasto

So was the last day for our exhibition finally here! I also captured a few pictures from when we had our opening at Salon Kirjasto (which chairs that got to go to the exhibition at the library was chosen by our teachers). Since it was the last day for the exhibition today, I had planned already long ago to go to Salo to pick my chair up after work. I had even agreed this with my teacher so they would leave the chair at the library. Weeell, didn’t feel too good when I found out that the chair wasn’t at the library anymore and that it had been moved to our school instead with the rest of the products from the exhibition. So it was just to wait for the next train back to Turku and to return with nothing but myself. So then it was just to wait for the next train and to travel back home to Turku. Thank God for my teacher that offered to bring it with him to Turku during next week when he anyway is going there. That way I don’t have to go to Salo again to pick it up and now I don’t either have to bring it on the train. But it was still quite a waste of time, since almost all evening went by. Now I’m quite exhausted.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “LAST DAY FOR OUR EXHIBITION

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

