UNDERWEAR PRESENTATION

Product presentation. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Svåra och lätta färger att jobba med

Förra veckan fick jag också göra om två bord där de presenterar underkläder. De båda bilderna till vänster visar hur det såg ut innan och båda bilderna till höger visar hur det såg ut efter att jag hade gjort om dem. Konstigt nog var de rosa underkläderna den svåraste uppgiften jag har fått hittills. Stark rosa är ju min favoritfärg, så jag trodde det skulle gå enkelt att fixa det, men den färgen är ju faktiskt svår att kombinera med andra färger!

Difficult and easy colors to work with

Last week I also got to renew two tables where they present underwear. Both pictures to the left are from what it looked like before, and both pictures to the right are from what it looked like after I had renewed them. The weirdest thing was, that the pink underwear was the most difficult assignment this far. Strong pink is my favourite color, so I thought it would be easy to fix that one, but damn that color is difficult to combine with other colors!

Product presentation. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

