BIKINI PRESENTATION

Product presentation. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Mitt bästa arbete hittills

Det är så himla roligt att göra produktpresentationer när slutresultatet blir lyckat! Dessa två är bland top 5 av alla jag gjort hittills, vilket jag tror min praktikhandledare skulle hålla med om. Här ovanför är bilden till vänster hur det såg ut före, och bilden till höger hur det såg ut efter. Bilderna här nedanför är från ett skyltfönster jag fick göra i mitten av förr-förra veckan.

Det kommer att bli svårt för mig om jag någon gång hamnar på en sådan praktik-/arbetsplats där all visuell marknadsföring har färdigt utarbetade instruktioner från “huvudkontoret”, då man på Sokos Mylly verkligen har fria händer (utifrån att en produkt är en nyhet/ett erbjudande).

Product presentation by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

My best work this far

It’s so much fun to do product presentations when the end result is successful! These two are among my top 5 of all I have done this far, which I think my supervisor would agree on. In the first two pictures, the one to the left is before picture, and the one to the right is after. The two pictures just above here is from a shop window I got to do about two weeks ago.

It will be really difficult for me if I ever end up in a internship placement/workingplace where all visual merchandising is already drawn up from the “head office”, when you really have free hands at Sokos Mylly (as long as one product is a new product or an offer).


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

