SHOES AND BIKINI PRESENTATION

Product presentation by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

En vecka kvar

Jag börjar vara på slutrakan av min praktik vid Sokos nu. Med bara en vecka kvar så har jag nu påbörjat min slutgiltiga presentation som senare kommer att bli min bedömning för denna praktikperiod. Spännande och massor av förarbete, eftersom det är ett lite större jobb som jag har valt! Så länge jag jobbar med det kan jag fortsätta att visa vad jag gjorde förra veckan, såsom denna sko- och bikinipresentation.

One week to go

I’m starting to be at the end of my internship placement at Sokos now. With only one week left I have started on the last presentation that later on will be my evaluation for this internship period. Exciting and lots of work since it’s a little bit bigger assignment that I have chosen to do! As long as I’m working on that, I can keep on showing you guys what I did last week, for example this shoe- and bikinipresentation.

Product presentation by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

