ENTRANCE TABLE PRODUCT PRESENTATION

Product presentation by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Product presentation by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Att styla stora bordet vid ingången

I mitten av förra veckan fick jag en rolig uppgift som innebar att göra om hela det stora bordet vid ingången på övre våningen. Det är många plagg som skall väljas ut och kläs på provdockorna, samtidigt som alla påklädda dockor också skall passa tillsammans som helhet. Jag älskar verkligen att få fria händer och göra precis som Jag tycker är snyggast! Förstås lite begränsningar hade jag, då jag helst skulle välja bland Esprits kläder, men förutom det så fick jag gå crazy och välja precis vad jag ville.

To style the big table by the entrance

In the middle of last week I got a fun assignment that meant to do the big table by the entrance on the second floor of the store. That’s a lot of clothing that need to be picked out and to be put on the mannequins, and at the same time to get all the clothes to work well together as a whole. I really love to get free hands and to do exactly the way I think looks the best! Of course I had some restrictions, when I was asked to pick the clothes mainly from Esprits range, but besides that I got to go totally crazy and choose exactly what I wanted.

Product presentation by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Product presentation by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

2 thoughts on “ENTRANCE TABLE PRODUCT PRESENTATION

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

