TIME TO TRAVEL

Foto från Pixabay.
Photo from Pixabay.

To plan a trip to Spain and Portugal. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Malaga och södra Spanien

Ni som följer mig på Instagram vet redan om att jag har en resa inplanerad i sommar, men för er som inte följer mig där kan jag ju berätta att jag och T bokade flyg till Malaga i Spanien för ungefär två veckor sedan! 7 juli startar vi från Tammerfors, och stannar sedan i Malaga i tre nätter. Efter det har vi inplanerat att hyra en bil och köra längs med den spanska sydkusten ungefär fram till Sevilla, efter det tar vi bussen över till Portugal och stannar där några dagar. Det som återstår att se är varifrån vi flyger hem, men vi siktar på Faro eller Lissabon! Ska bli så jäkligt skönt! Senast vi reste bort någonstans var i oktober då vi besökte Tallinn, och före det var det Thailand i januari. Jag kan lätt säga att jag har grym abstinens! Det som gör det ännu bättre är att jag fyller år 8 juli, så detta blir min födelsedagspresent!

Malaga and south of Spain

You who follow me on Instagram already know that I have a trip planned for this summer, but for you who don’t follow me there, I can tell you that me and T booked flights to Malaga in Spain about two weeks ago! 7 July the plane flies from Tampere, and then we stay in Malaga for three nights. After that we have planned to rent a car and drive along the Spanish southcoast all the way to Sevilla, after that we take the bus over to Portugal and stay there for a few days. We don’t know yet from where we’ll fly home, but we’re aiming for Faro or Lissabon! It’s going be so awesome! Last time we traveled was in Oktober when we went to Tallinn and before that it was Thailand in January. I can tell you I have crazy abstinence! What makes it even better, is that it’s my birthday 8 July, so this will be my birthday present!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

