PROTOTYPES DONE

Products and print designed by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Färdiga prototyper

Min sambo var borta hela dagen igår, så jag hade ett sånt otroligt flow i tillverkningen av mina prototyper att allt blev klart tidigt i morse. Det blev ett kuddfodral, en kökshandduk och en tygkasse av mina tryck. Det är de produkterna jag har tänkt fokusera på nu till att börja med.

Testtvättning av produkterna

Idag har jag också hunnit tvätta protona en gång i maskin, mestadels för att kontrollera att de håller formen, att trycket fortfarande sitter kvar och att någon färg inte har färgat av sig. Och tack och lov ser allt mycket bra ut! Nästa steg blir att köpa mera tyg och börja trycka för fullt här veckorna innan sommarlovet. Under sommarlovet kommer jag att försöka hinna få klart dessa så att de hinner komma till försäljning senast till hösten!

Ready prototypes

My domestic partner was away all day yesterday, so I had such a good flow in the production of my prototypes that everything got done early this morning. A pillowcase, a kitchen towel and a fabric bag is the result of my prints. These are the products I’m gonna focus on now, to begin with.

Test washing the products

Today I have also had time to wash the prototypes one time in machine, mostly to check that they keep their shape, that the print stays good and that none of the colors rub off. And thankfully everything looks really good! Next step is to buy more fabric and to print more these few weeks that are left before summer vacation starts. During the summer I’m gonna try to get these done so they come up for sale latest in autumn before school starts!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “PROTOTYPES DONE

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

