IS YOUR TERRACE THE ONE?

Foto från Pixabay.
Photo from Pixabay.

Terrace inspiration. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Din terrass med i en inredningstidning?

Känner du någon, eller bor du själv i ett hem med en fantastisk terrass eller uterum? Skulle du vara intresserad av att få det stylat, fotograferat och kanske en bild med i en inredningstidning? I så fall har du en perfekt möjlighet här och nu! Jag letar nämligen efter en location till mitt slutarbete, där jag kommer att tillsammans med en professionell fotograf fixa ihop ett höst reportage i hopp om att få med det i en inredningstidning. Kraven jag har är att du är öppen för en styling utöver det vanliga och att terrassen, eller uterummet, bör finnas i området nära Åbo. Låter detta som något för dig? Skicka några foton av terrassen/uterummet och dina egna kontaktuppgifter till min mail (victoria.qvist@gmail.com), så återkommer jag genast jag har hittat det jag letar efter!

Your terrace in an interior magazine?

Do you know someone, or do You live in a home with a fabulous terrace or outdoor room? Would you be interested in getting it styled, photographed and maybe a picture of it in an interior magazine? In that case, you have the greatest opportunity right here, right now! I’m looking for a location for my end assignment in school, where I’ll be working on an autumn reportage together with a professional photographer, with the aim to get it into an interior magazine. The requirements are that you’re open for a styling out of the ordinary and that the terrace, or outdoor room, is within the Turku area. Does this sound like something for you? Send a couple of photos of your terrace/outdoor room and your contact information to my e-mail (victoria.qvist@gmail.com), and I’ll let you know right away when I’ve found what I’m looking for!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

