INSTAGRAM INSPIRATION – IDAVIKFORS

Foton från idavikfors.
Photos from idavikfors.

Instagram inspiration - idavikfors. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Inspiration på Instagram

Jag har gått och kärat ner mig lite i instagram. Det är både bekvämt att använda, med tanke på att det bara är att plocka upp telefonen ur fickan och knäppa en bild, och dessutom finns där mängder med inspiration! Idag vill jag lyfta fram Ida Vikfors (idavikfors på instagram), mönsterformgivare och min föredetta gulnäbb under tiden jag gick på formgivningslinjen vid Novia i Åbo. Förutom att hon skapar uuunderbara produkter, så tar hon även fantastiskt vackra foton. Kika in hennes hemsida här. Jag har även hört att hon har en webshop på gång inom en snar framtid, så följ henne så du säkert inte missar när det händer!

Inspiration on Instagram

I have fallen in love with instagram. It’s not only handy to use, since it’s just to pick up your phone and take a picture, but it’s also filled with inspiration! Today I want to emphasize Ida Vikfors (idavikfors on instagram), pattern designer and former freshman of mine while I was studying at Novia University of Applied Sciences in Turku. She doesn’t only create wooonderful products, she also takes beautiful photos. Take a look at her homepage here. I have also heard that she’s opening up a webshop really soon, so follow her to be sure not to miss out on when it happens!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

