COZY AREAS AROUND TURKU

Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Rundvandring i Åbo

Idag har vi perfekt väder här i Åbo, så vi passade på att åka ut på en liten cykeltur och kolla in lite nya områden häromkring. Åkte förbi ett riktigt ljuvligt område, som var helt nytt för mig, när jag tog bussen från jobbet till centrum häromdagen, och idag fick jag titta lite närmare på det. Hade ju förstås med mig kameran också, så jag fick öva lite på samma gång.

Sightseeing in Turku

Today we have perfect weather here in Turku, so we went out for a ride with our bikes to check out some new areas around here. I passed by a really lovely area, that was new to me, when I went by bus from work to central the other day, and today I got to check it out a little bit closer. I also had my camera with me, so I got to practise at the same time.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

2 thoughts on “COZY AREAS AROUND TURKU

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

