90TH BIRTHDAYS AND ENGAGEMENT PARTIES

Engagement party. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Hemma i Österbotten

Pjuuh, vilka proppfyllda veckor vi haft de senaste fyra veckorna! Tusen gånger enklare har det dock varit när jag fått låna min pappas bil över de här veckorna. Imorgon är det dock slut på bekvämligheterna, för då är det dags att köra tillbaka upp till Österbotten och sedan ta tåget ner till Åbo igen på söndag. Denna helg fyller min farfar 90 år (!!), och förra gången jag var hemma i Österbotten firade jag min närmsta och äldsta vän som förlovat sig. Och eftersom veckorna efter förra besöket har varit proppfulla, så har jag ju inte heller hunnit visa några bilder från förlovningskalaset, så de kommer här! Grattis till paret!

Visiting Ostrobothnia

Pjuuh, these last four weeks have been jam-packed! It’s been a thousand times easier when I have been able to borrow my dads car during these weeks. Tomorrow the comfort ends, ’cause then it’s time to head back up to Ostrobothnia and to take the train back to Turku on Sunday. This weekend my grandfather has his 90th birthday (!!), and last time when I was home in Ostrobothnia I was celebrating my closest and dearest friend that has got engaged. But, since the weeks after my last visit have been so full, I haven’t even had time to show you any pictures from the engagement party. So here are they! Congrats to the happy couple!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

