WEEKEND PROGRAM

Turku Design Now! christmas market in Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

En fullspäckad helg

Helgen har varit fullproppad med program, men enbart roligt program, så det har på så sätt inte varit något problem. Fredagen berättade jag ju redan om, då spenderade jag kvällen vid Turku Design Now! julmarknaden. Igår var en av mina närmsta vänner på snabbvisit till Åbo, så vi gick på en öl till Edison, sen vidare på en spelning vid Klubi och slutligen på en testtur till nyöppnade Burger King. Idag har jag sysselsatt mig med typiskt juliga saker, som att äta tomtegröt, och julstjärnor och glögg till efterrätt. Däremellan hann jag också ett varv via Uuden Muotoilun Joulumarket. Jag måste säga att jag blev grymt överraskad av utbudet som fanns där! Jag skulle lätt ha kunnat köpa massor med produkter, men höll mig till tre denna gång. Imorgon har jag en riktigt fin utlottning på gång, så håll ögonen öppna! Jag kan avslöja så pass mycket att det finns produkter från Turku Design Now! julmarknaden med i potten. ;)

A fully booked weekend

This weekend has been full of program, but only fun program, so it hasn’t been a problem that way. Friday I already told you about, that evening I spent at Turku Design Now! Christmas market. Yesterday one of my closest friends was visiting Turku, so we went for a beer at Edison, then off to a gig at Klubi, and finally to try out the new Burger King in town. Today I have been doing typical Christmasy stuff, like eating rice porridge, and Christmas stars and mulled wine as dessert. In between I also had time to go to Uuden Muotoilun Christmas market. I have to say that I was positively surprised by the selection in there! I could easily have bought loads of products, but I came home with only three things this time. Tomorrow I have an amazing giveaway coming up, so keep your eyes open! I can reveal that much, that there are products from Turku Design Now! christmas market in the jackpot. ;)


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

2 thoughts on “WEEKEND PROGRAM

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

