NYA DESIGN PRODUKTER

Uuden Muotoilun Joulumarket in Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Uuden Muotoilun Joulumarket

Det här är alltså vad jag fick med mig hem från förra helgens Uuden Muotoilun Joulumarket! Jag har många gånger kikat på “Varför Paris, vi har ju Åbo” planschen och nu tyckte jag att det var dags att skaffa en. Samtidigt sprang jag på en origami berlock från Kräftkuus och ett halsband från Uhana Design som jag bara var tvungen att köpa. Origami berlocken är gjord av lackat papper, helt superbra idé om ni frågar mig! Och förpackningen är enkel men briljant (inuti döljer sig dessutom en kort text som säger “Muistathan, että olemme paperia”)!

Uuden Muotoilun Joulumarket

So this is what I came home with from last weekends Uuden Muotoilun Joulumarket! I have been looking at the “Varför Paris, vi har ju Åbo” poster many times before, and now I felt like it was time to get one. I also ran in to an origami pendant from Kräftkuus and a necklace from Uhana Design that I just had to buy. The origami pendant is made out of lacquered paper, such a great idea if you ask me! And the packaging is easy but brilliant (inside there’s also a text saying “Muistathan, että olemme paperia”)!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

