HEMHEMMA OCH UTLOTTNING

Turku Design Now! giveaway. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Julen hemma i Oravais

Jag har nu anlänt till lilla Oravais och har precis klätt granen hemma hos min mormor. Där får den stå så grön och grann nu tills julafton, då resten av oss kommer hit för att äta julmiddag. Det är nog något speciellt med julen, enda gången på året som jag faktiskt känner att jag vill vara hemhemma. Annars är jag så hemmakär i Åbo att jag helst spenderar all min tid där, men julen den skall spenderas i Österbotten med familjen. Jag ville i alla fall bara titta förbi och önska er en fridfull jul! Samtidigt vill jag också påminna er om att delta i Turku Design Now utlottningen som kommer att avslutas på julafton. I potten hittar du: en bricka i valnöt från Tonfisk Design, turkos handduk i linne med underbart tryck från KUI Design, liten tygbörs från KLO Design, återvunnet armband från Punainen Norsu och två supersöta mumin magneter från Kotona Design. Riktigt fina designprodukter från företag runtom i Åbo, en perfekt julklapp åt dig själv eller någon du tycker om. Kika in här för att delta!

Christmas in Oravainen

I have now arrived to tiny Oravainen and I have just finished decorating the Christmas tree at my grandmothers place. Now it can stand there being pretty until Christmas Eve, then the rest of us will come here to have Christmas dinner. It’s something special with Christmas, the only time during the year that I really feel I wanna be homehome. Otherwise I like Turku so much, that I rather spend all my time there, but Christmas is supposed to be spent in Ostrobothnia with the family. Oh well, I just wanted to pop by and wish you all a Merry Christmas! At the same time I also want to remind you to take part in the Turku Design Now giveaway that will end on Christmas Eve. In the win you find: a tray made of walnut from Tonfisk Design, turquoise towel made of linen with beautiful printing from KUI Design, small fabricpurse from KLO Design, recycled bracelet from Punainen Norsu and two cute Moomin magnets from Kotona Design. Really nice designer products from companies around Turku, the perfect Christmas gift for yourself or someone you care about. Click here to participate!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

