DET HÄR MED FACEBOOK

Q& Victoria on Facebook. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Q& Victoria finns nu på Facebook

För ganska länge sedan skapade jag en egen Facebook sida för mitt produktmärke Q& Design. Den sidan har samtidigt fått fungera som min bloggs Facebook plattform där jag delat inläggen jag skriver. Men! Nu har jag istället skapat en egen sida speciellt för min blogg! Jag tänker som så, att gillar man mina produkter och vill följa med vad som händer bland produktion och produktutveckling så kan man följa sidan Q& Design. Vill man istället följa min blogg och ta del av exklusiva erbjudanden, utlottningar etc. – då är det Q& Victoria som gäller! Så gå in och gilla för att ta del av allt det senaste från Q& Victoria! :)

Now Q& Victoria is also on Facebook

Quite long ago I created an own Facebook page for my product brand Q& Design. That page has at the same time worked as my blog’s Facebook platform, where I have shared the blogposts that I write. But! Now I’ve finally created a separate page for my blog! I’m thinking that, if you like my products and want to follow what’s going on with the production and developing of new products, then you can follow the page Q& Design. But if you want to follow my blog and take part of exclusive offers, giveaways etc. – then you should follow Q& Victoria! So, go and like the page to take part of all the latest stuff from Q& Victoria! :)


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

