DAGS ATT SATSA

Products and print designed by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Tillverkning av egna produkter

Nu när saker och ting har börjat falla på plats – med ett jobb att gå till och studierna på slutrakan – så har jag börjat ta upp tillverkningen av mina egna produkter igen. Jag har till och med lagt upp ett schema som jag försöker att följa, så att jag någon gång faktiskt kan sätta ut mina produkter till försäljning. De senaste veckorna har jag slitit som ett djur med den grafiska delen, och det börjar småningom vara fixat. Ny logo, nytt färgschema och överlag nytt utseende, I like it! Idag plockade jag däremot fram min symaskin som har stått och samlat damm i sin oöppnade låda de senaste månaderna. Har sytt några timmar nu och kuddarna börjar sakta men säkert vara klara! Sen när vårsolen småningom börjar titta fram blir det dags att ta nya produktfoton, det lär bli en hel del jobb, men också intressant att se slutresultatet.

Production of own products

Now when things are starting to fall into place – with a job to go to and studies that are soon done – I’ve started working on my own products again. I have even put up a schedule that I’m trying to follow, just so I’ll actually will be able to put the products up for sale sometime. The last few weeks I’ve been working like an animal with the graphic part, and that’s soon done. New logo, new color scheme and overall new appearance, I like it! Today I took out my sewing machine, which has been collecting dust in its original box the last few months. I have been sewing for a couple of hours now, and the pillows are close to be done! Later on when the sun starts showing, I will take new product photos. It will be a lot of work, but also interesting to see the end result.

Bernette by Bernina sweing machine. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

One thought on “DAGS ATT SATSA

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

