TURKU DESIGN FESTIVAL

Turku Design Festival in Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Turku Design Festival in Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Turku Design Festival in Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Evenemang under Turku Design Festival

Håhhå, här har det varit rätt tyst under veckan, men nu är jag tillbaka och har massor att berätta! Turku Design Festival har ordnats här i Åbo under veckan, och jag har varit mera aktiv i år med att delta i olika evenemang än jag annars brukar vara. Pop Å öppnade i början av veckan och jag fick själv delta i deras bloggkväll på onsdag kväll (mera om det senare), och under lördagen besökte jag både Uuden Muotoilun Kevätmarket och Street Food Carnival. Dessutom gick vi ett varv via Maalaismarkkinat innan vi åkte hem. Vädret var helt perfekt och jag njöt till fullo av underbara Åbo! Som ni ser hade jag turen på min sida och slapp vårflunsan denna gång, jag kom undan med en endagsfeber som jag hade under måndagen/tisdagen. Nu blickar jag framåt med två smockfulla veckor och massor av program, sen är det bara att vänta på sommaren!

Events during Turku Design Festival

Huoh, it’s been quite quiet here during this week, but now I’m back and with a lot of stuff to tell you! During this week they have organized Turku Design Festival here in Turku, and this year I’ve been more active to participate in different events than normally. Pop Å opened in beginning of this week, and I got to take part in their blogevent on Wednesday evening (more about that later), and during Saturday I visited both Uuden Muotoilun Kevätmarket and Street Food Carnival. We also passed by Maalaismarkkinat before we went back home. The weather was absolutely perfect and I was enjoying Turku to the fullest! As you can see, I was lucky this time and got rid of the spring flu. I only had to deal with a one-day-fever that I had during Monday/Tuesday. Now I’ll just wait for my two upcoming weeks that are full of program, and after that I’ll just be waiting for summer!

Turku Design Festival in Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Turku Design Festival in Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

