NYTT HEMMA HOS OSS

Honda CR-Z. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Honda CR-Z. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Vår nya Honda CR-Z

När jag fyllde 18 år skaffade jag min första bil, en Honda CRX. Den hade jag i min ägo ända tills jag flyttade till Åbo och sedan dess har jag tagit mig fram med hjälp av lokaltrafiken. Men, nu tyckte vi att det var dags att satsa pengar på en bil – och här står den nu på innergården! Finaste Honda CR-Z! Sedan förra veckans fredag har vi haft den, och nu under mindsommarhelgen passade vi på att ta några foton för att föreviga detta ögonblick. Nu när vi äntligen har en bil undrar vi hur vi kan ha klarat oss så här länge utan en. Vilken frihet det är att kunna åka vart man vill utan att behöva undra över hur bussarna/tågen går, så skönt!

Our new Honda CR-Z

When I turned 18 years old I got my first car, a Honda CRX. That one I had in my possession until I moved to Turku, and ever since I’ve been using public transportation to get around. But, now we felt like it was time to invest in a car – and there it is now, on our inner yard! Precious Honda CR-Z! We have had it since last week’s Friday, and now during midsummer weekend we took the opportunity to take a few photos to immortalize this moment. Now when we finally have a car we wonder how we’ve been able to survive without one for this long. What a freedom to be able to go wherever we want to, without having to wonder when the buses/trains go, so great!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

