SUMMER MODE: ON

Summer in Nauvo, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Nedräkning till semestern

Det märks i kropp och knopp att jag från och med förra helgen har satt summer mode: on. Förra veckan jobbade jag ganska mycket övertid, men har mestadels fokuserat på den kommande semestern. Förra helgen hade jag dessutom passat in ett samarbete via Visit Turku bloggen och fick spendera helgen i den finska skärgården. Sååå otroligt skönt, och sååå otroligt välbehövligt! Precis den lilla minisemestern jag behövde innan semestern tar fart på riktigt! Fyra arbetsdagar kvar och sen har jag tre veckor ledigt, kan knappt förstå att det är sant. I och med min semester så har jag också tagit beslutet att ta en paus från bloggen. Nu är det dags att njuta fullt ut av sommaren, att göra precis det som faller mig in. Jag skall ännu knåpa ihop ett inlägg från förra helgens bloggsamarbete, så det kommer nog att komma upp sen när det publicerats på Visit Turku bloggen, men utöver det kommer jag att ta leeedigt. Instagram lär jag hålla uppdaterad, så där kan ni kika in om ni vill veta vad jag håller på med. Ha en skön sommar, och vi hörs när vi hörs!

Count down to summer vacation

I notice both in my body and my head that I have put summer mode: on after the previous weekend. Last week I did quite much overtime in work, but I’ve mainly been focusing on my upcoming vacation. Last weekend I had also fit in a cooperation through the Visit Turku blog, and got to spend the weekend in the Finnish archipelago. Sooo incredibly nice, and sooo incredibly much-needed! Exactly the minivacation I needed before my vacation kicks off for real! Four working days left, and then I’ll have three weeks free, I can hardly believe it myself. As a result of my vacation, I have also decided to take a break from the blog. Now it’s time to enjoy the summer, and to do exactly what I want to do. I’ll still write a blogpost from last weekend’s blog cooperation, so that one I’ll also post here once it’s been published on the Visit Turku blog. But besides that, I will be completely free. I’ll probably keep my Instagram updated, so in case you wanna know what I’m up to, you can follow me there. Have a nice summer, and we’ll keep in touch!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

