ASUNTOMESSUT 2015 – BARNRUM

Kids room at Asuntomessut 2015 in Vantaa, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com
Kids room at Asuntomessut 2015 in Vantaa, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Barnrumsinspiration

Jag är ganska kräsen när det kommer till barnrum, då det lätt kan bli för puttegulligt. Men speciellt ett barnrum fattade jag tycke för direkt, och blev nästan min favorit av alla inredda rum på mässan – och det kan ni se på de två första bilderna här nedanför! På Pinterest brukar jag pinna barnrum om någon har byggt en häftig säng eller skåpfunktion, och den här idén åker nog raka vägen i min inspirationsmapp. Lätt snyggaste av alla jag såg på mässan! De två andra bilderna fastnade också på kameran tack vare förvaringssystemen på väggarna – enkelt men snyggt. Några prints från Österbottniska Highway Design fångade också mitt öga i det andra rummet.

Kidsroom inspiration

I’m quite picky when it comes to kidsrooms, since it can easily become too fluffy and cute. But there was especially one room that I liked a lot, and it almost became my favourite among all the decorated rooms at the fair – and that one you can see on the two first pictures below! On Pinterest I usually only pin kids’ rooms where someone has built a cool bed or storage function, and this idea will go straight to my inspiration folder. Easily the nicest one I saw at the fair! The two other pictures got taken thanks to the storage systems on the walls – simple but nice. I also spotted a few prints from Ostrobothnian Highway Design in the second room.


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

