WELCOME BACK

Welcome back! | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Hej och välkomna tillbaka! I ett och ett halvt år hann jag blogga på kaduilla.fi, men nu var det dags att gå vidare för de flesta av oss och då kändes det mest naturligt att flytta tillbaka till min gamla blogg. Jag gillar WordPress, och deras verktyg passar mig rätt bra. Nu försöker jag bara att flytta över mina blogginlägg från kaduilla, och jag lär väl ha fullt upp med att fixa upp bloggen de närmsta veckorna. Men ni kan komma ihåg att följa mig på både Facebook och Bloglovin, så får ni de senaste uppdateringarna!

Hi and welcome back! For one and a half year I have been blogging at kaduilla.fi, but now it was time to move on for most of us, and then it felt most natural to move back to my old blog. I like WordPress, and their tools work for me quite well. Now I’m just trying to move my blogposts from kaduilla, and I will probably be busy fixing my blog during these upcoming weeks. But you can remember to follow me on both Facebook and Bloglovin, so you get the latest updates!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

