NEW YORK POSTER

New York engagement poster, designed by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com
New York engagement poster, designed by Q& Design. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Förlovningsgåva

Nåjaa, nu har det blivit dags att blicka tillbaka till sommaren lite grann. Jag har ju som sagt en hel del inlägg som har lämnat på hälft på grund av bloggflytten, så de tänkte jag börja posta nu lite i efterhand. Först ut tänkte jag visa er en förlovningspresent som jag gjorde till min bror och hans flickvän. I slutet av sommaren hade vi blivit bjudna till deras förlovningsfest hemma i Österbotten, och jag kände att jag ville ge en personlig gåva till dem. De förlovade sig under New York resan som de gjorde under sommaren, så det kändes helrätt att göra en New York poster åt dem. Jag blev själv helt nöjd med slutresultatet och jag hoppas att även de gillade sin present!

Engagement present

Sooo, now it’s time to look back at the summer a little bit. There are quite many blogposts that are waiting for to be published, but because of my blog move I haven’t yet had time to post them for you. First up I wanted to show you an engagement present that I made for my brother and his girlfriend. In the end of the summer we had been invited to their engagement party up in Ostrobothnia, and I felt like I wanted to give a personal gift for them. They got engaged during their trip to New York which they did during the summer, so it felt completely right to make a New York poster for them. I was happy with the end result, and I also hope they liked their gift!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

2 thoughts on “NEW YORK POSTER

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

