FEM ÅR AV KÄRLEK

Five years of love. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Årsdagspresent

Fazer Café har ju precis öppnat i den gamla apoteksbyggnaden här i Åbo, och idag var jag inbjuden till öppningen! Jag tänkte ta och berätta mera om själva invigningsfesten lite senare, men ville i alla fall visa de dekorerade konfektbitarna som jag fick med mig hem därifrån. Chokladmästaren Eero Paulamäki fanns på plats ikväll och specialdekorerade Fazer konfektbitar, så då passade jag på att ta hem tre stycken som present åt min käresta – två med våra namn på och en där det stod “5 vuotta”. Grattis på årsdagen till oss!

Anniversary present

Fazer Café has just opened up in the old pharmacy building here in Turku, and today I was invited to the opening! I’m planning to tell more about the opening itself a bit later, but I wanted at least to show you the decorated confect pieces that I brought home with me. The chocolate master Eero Paulamäki was there tonight and specially decorated Fazer confect pieces, so I asked him to make three for me to take home as a gift for my love – two with both our names on and one where it said “5 vuotta” (5 years). Happy anniversary to us!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

2 thoughts on “FEM ÅR AV KÄRLEK

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

