GRANIT ♥ ÅBO

Foto från Granit.
Photo from Granit.

Granit in Turku, Finland. | qandvictoria.wordpress.com

Granit kommer till Åbo

För er som inte visste det redan så kan jag glatt meddela att Granit kommer att öppna upp en butik här i Åbo våren 2016! Jag gav ifrån mig ett litet glädjerop när jag såg nyheten och jag är så fantastiskt glad att de har valt just Åbo för sin nästa butik. Jag vet att jag inte är den enda som är lite småkär i Granits utbud, och från och med nästa vår så behöver man inte längre åka till Helsingfors eller Stockholm för att besöka denna underbara affär. Wohoo!

Granit is coming to Turku

For you who didn’t know already I can happily tell you that Granit will open up a store in Turku in spring 2016! I got so happy when I saw the news and I’m also so incredibly happy that they have chosen Turku for their next store. I know I’m not the only one who’s slightly in love with Granit’s products, and from next spring and forward you won’t have to go to Helsinki or Stockholm anymore to be able to visit this wonderful store. Wohoo!


Follow my blog on facebook // bloglovin’ // blogit.fi

Let's talk! I will answer your comment here below :)

